Connect with us

In The News

One Piece Chapter 1037 Release Date Time Spoilers Where To Watch Manga Online?

Published

on



It is no doubt that the year 2022 has started off at a slow pace for the manga industry. As there are delays in the new chapters, viewers have to wait for more for the upcoming episodes. Well, seems like the fans will not be getting One Piece Chapter 1037 soon as it has sadly been delayed. Yes, it has been reported that the new chapter of the iconic manga series will not be getting released on the day it was meant to be released and it will make the viewers wait. Let’s check the details of the series here.

One Piece Chapter 1037 Release Date Time Spoilers Where To Watch Manga Online?

Several fans of the manga series have gotten frustrated after continuos delaying which has been happening since Christmas. Last week, the fans continued itching to check what will happen next in their favorite story as it was missing from Sunday’s to-do list. Now, the viewers are keen to know when the next chapter will get released and if the spoilers and the preview of the same have been leaked online yet or not. Well, we have got you covered as we will be revealing the essential details of the series here in this article.

One Piece Chapter 1037 Release Date

Chapter 1037 was scheduled to be released on January 9 but due to some reasons, it was not released on that day. However, it has been assumed that the new episode was delayed because the entire Weekly Shonen Jump magazine paused for a while from serialization in Japan. Well, as per sources, One Piece chapter 1037 will be released worldwide this Sunday, Jan 16, 2022. The fans would be able to watch the series on Manga Plus and Viz Media-like platforms as they have the access to the hit series. However, the timings would vary as per the region.

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PST
  • British Time: 3 PM GMT
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EST
  • India Time: 8.30 PM IST
  • European Time: 4 PM CEST
  • Australia Time: 1.30 AM ACDT
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT

Believing the reports surfacing around regarding the spoilers of One Piece manga, the next chapter that is all set to get released would be titled “Shuron Hakke”. The episode will begin in the Flower Capital where people will be shown enjoying the festive celebrations. Here, Kaidou has ceased the fight with Luffy so that he can drink a bottle of Sake. After drinking that sake, Kaidou starts crying with laughter and uses “Shuron Hakke”, a new technique. Later, he attacks Luffy. Follow for more updates!

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Trending